School Board Members

Amanda Thomason- President

Jacqulynne Knox- Secretary of the Board

Zach Kruger- Vice President

Diane Fizer- Treasurer


Richard Johnson

David Kruger

Madeline Lee

Mary Klasing

School Board meetings are held every second Tuesday of the month. 


Section A: Foundations and Basic Commitments
Section B: School
Board Powers and Duties
Section C: General
School Administration
Section D: Fiscal Management
Section E: Support Services
Section F: Facility Development
Section G:Personnel 
Section H:Negotiations
Section I: Instructions
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now